We do not provide access to your personal data. Nobody and never.
TUQ only stores data that is necessary for proper functioning - as long as you use TUQ.
TUQ is a cloud service. We store your messages, photos, videos and other files from your chats on our servers so that you can access them at any time, from any client. All stored data is encrypted with p2p e2ee, and encryption keys are stored elsewhere in another jurisdiction. Thus, no one, be it our staff or an attacker, will be able to access user data.
TUQ uses the number as a unique identifier.
If you want to delete your account, please proceed to the deactivation page. Deleting an account will result in the deletion of all messages, groups and contacts. This action must be confirmed using your TUQ account and cannot be canceled.
When you delete a message from the history, it still remains on the server - in the message history of your interlocutor. When he removes it from history, it will be deleted forever.